Not your childhood treehouse

Cool looking treehouse! But not as cool as THIS GUY’S tree house. I love the swag on this guy, just claiming he has the world’s largest tree house without even knowing if that’s true or not. I think I’m going to make some outrageous claim that can’t be proven wrong and own it. Now I just need to think of something…

This entry was posted in Other Fun Stuff, Real Estate and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not your childhood treehouse

  1. Hi, can you tell me where this treehouse is? I am looking for a treehouse just like this one for a filming location.

    • Eli Karon says:

      Hi Laura,
      Unfortunately I do not know where this treehouse is, though if I had to guess I’d say somewhere in the Midwest. They have the best, most sophisticated treehouses I’ve seen. Good luck, and thanks for reading!

Leave a comment